Eastern Washington Region

Board Members

About the Eastern Washington Region
The Eastern region includes all counties and cities east of the crest of the Cascade Mountains which are required to plan or choose to plan under the Act.

Eastern Board Counties

  • Benton
  • Chelan
  • Columbia
  • Douglas
  • Ferry
  • Franklin
  • Garfield
  • Grant
  • Kittitas
  • Pend Oreille
  • Spokane
  • Stevens
  • Walla Walla
  • Yakima