Western Washington Region

Board Members

About the Western Region
The western region includes all counties and cities west of the crest of the Cascade Mountains which are required to plan or choose to plan under the Act, but are not within the Central Puget Sound Board's jurisdictional boundaries.

Western Board Counties

  • Clallam
  • Clark
  • Island
  • Jefferson
  • Lewis
  • Mason
  • Pacific
  • San Juan
  • Skagit
  • Thurston
  • Whatcom